The HoloDeck will completely change the nature of the shopfront. It will draw customers into the store, and once inside, the in-store HoloDecks will become your personal shop assistants.

HOLODECK ENQUIRIES

CONTACT DETAILS

+27 (0) 83-753-4454
office@hmsdisplays.com

PHYSICAL ADDRESS

Unit 6 & 8 Boulevard Way
Capricon Park, Muizenberg
Cape Town, South Africa

DOWNLOAD BROCHURE

Download the full brochure below.

Aubrey Pieterse

Aubrey Pieterse

Chief executive officer, Cape Town

+27 83 753 4454
aubrey@hmsdispalys.com

Esmail Gani

Esmail Gani

Chief operating officer, Johannesburg

+27 82 557 7868
esmail@hmsdispalys.com

Michael Graham

Michael Graham

Chief financial officer, Durban

+27 82 783 8409
micheal@hmsdispalys.com

Puwai Mpofu

Puwai Mpofu

Production Manager

+27 74 730 0859
puwai@hmsdisplays.com

Shelly Street

Shelly Street

Account executive, Cape Town

+27 83 300 8200
shelley@hmsdisplays.com

Marina Ziatdinova

Marina Ziatdinova

Account Executive, Russia

+27 83 300 8200
marina@hmsdisplays.com

Alan Glass

Alan Glass

Media Management

+27 82 412 5894
alan@hmsdisplays.com

George Stofberg

George Stofberg

Senior VFX supervisor, Cape Town

+27 76 703 8294
george@hmsdisplays.com

© Copyright - Holographic Mannequin Solutions